Dark Women Style

The Dark Women, I mean for the dark grunge style, which is the style I love the most. Feel free and cool to wear it (for me). It’s like my semi female fatale of my alter ego. I love being cool and show my darkest side, like this

With long shirt dress, black turtleneck, and the smokey eyes make up that’ll make you more dramatic.

That belt, so harajuku, and I love that belt. And of course the accessories is a must, big hoop earring 😍

See that fishnet stocking?? Ya, I wear that to make more grunge style to me.

How’s your comment for my style?? Is it yay or nay??

Leave a Reply

