That Hip hop Feminine 

I kinda have that twist style, whether it’s wear pants or skirt, it must have twist style. So this is originally my style.

Wearing skirt that must be looks like feminine, but I twist it with bomber jacket and sweatshirt.

I kinda have that tomboyish attitude and style too.

It’s weird right? How can you wear slippers but put sock too?? I think it’ll be trend later. 😂😂

How’d you like my origin style?? Lemme know your comment 😳

One thought on “That Hip hop Feminine 

Leave a Reply

