The Kawaii Baby

Not enough with Asian style dose, now we’re trying Japanese Kawaii Style. As I said before in my other blog, me Fordeux, and Hastosa had this hobby to shoot for portfolio. So let’s take a look on our creation playing with Japanese style!

IMG_0139

Still in the kitchen set, and I KNOW it even not match with the style, but as hastosa said, he wanted to play on that set. hmmm

Kawaii

Peekaboo! Tutu skirt and pastel sweater with words, also the bucket sling bag. Make your inner child to pop.

IMG_0172-01

And bonus behind the scene, when the staff wanted to prep the meal but we quite annoy them with took shoot in and out the kitchen. LOL

From all of these photos, I guess I’m not good being so childish, it tickles me when seeing my pictures acting so cute and too sweet. What do you think of this style?? Lemme know with your comment.

Leave a Reply

