Ulzzang Fashion

I can’t stand to see the kawaii or ulzzang picture just stay and I’m not trying it on myself. Yash! I love that style, maybe because my face so Asian, so it match with me.

img_0131.jpg

Sorry for that expression. I made it looks like you caught stealing croissant. LOL

IMG_0118

See?? So Ulzzang right? I, myself, can’t stop loving this style and the make up. (even it’s hard to wear that mini skirt. Yes, I love snacking, bread, cake, something sweet but salt, and sour, nahh every food for sure).

IMG_0132

Flare sweatshirt, knee sock, that mini skirt, and don’t forget make up on. And one thing I love is, the curly bang. Isn’t it look cute?? Thanks to @fordeux to style it and @hastosa to taken the pict. Check their IG guys! Oh ya, my IG is @rari_niati if you want to check the update not so update post :p

Leave a Reply

